BEST BETTING INSIDER
ONLINE-BOOKMAKERS.INFO

UFC 118 Fight Night: Donald serron vs. Darren Till

UFC 118 Fight Night: Donald serron vs. Darren Till

After visiting Japan wards of the American organization UFC go to Europe. In Poland at the end of the month is Fight Night 118. And the main fight of the evening will be the fight Donald serron and Darren till.

Where and when?

Held FN 118 twenty-first of October. Take it to the Ergo arena in Polish city Gdansk. The sports complex can accommodate almost fifteen thousand people, so participants can count on a large number of spectators.

Comparison rivals

None of the opponents at the moment, not even in the top ten rankings updated UFC and Sherdog Welterweight. However, they already reached the top and have a chance to go back in the near future.

For tridtsatipjatiletnego serron coming fight will be the forty-third in his career. In the previous forty-two, he scored thirty-two victories and lost nine times. Single American match ended in a draw. At the end of last year, "Cowboy" was among the five best UFC fighters in the top three rankings Sherdog. However, losing in the 2017 first, Jorge Masvidal, and then to Robbie Lawler, the American lost his position. He will first come into the octagon after two defeats in a row.

Twenty-four till came in mixed martial arts from the world of kickboxing. He started his career in 2010 and is still undefeated. On account of his sixteen fights, fifteen wins and one draw. In the previous game Darren defeated Bojan Velickovic. But opponents level serron in his career yet was not.

Words before the fight

According to the favorite of the public Serrone, he has no doubts in his victory. Donald says that he will come in the octagon and shut up all the critics who have already wrote him off. The cowboy calls his opponent a good fighter. But still no doubt, that his ability to defeat the British.

Till not too flattering comments about his future opponent. Darren believes that the serron is already preparing for his retirement, and drinks too much. Briton says it does not intend to fight fully and complete it ahead of schedule, sending Donald to a knockout. He says that well-acquainted with the tactics and tricks "Cowboy" knows how to resist him.

Donald serron vs Darren Tilla: bookmakers

Clear favorite or underdog, according to experts, in opposition to no. But still a slight preference checked the bookies give Serrone. To put on American battery can with odds of 1.70, while for the victory till the bet is taken with "keff" almost 2.30. The unlikely draw is estimated the largest firms with a chance of one to sixty-nine.

Comments

Related articles:

ЛУЧШИЙ БУКМЕКЕРСКИЙ ИНСАЙДЕР
ONLINE-BOOKMAKERS.INFO

UFC Fight Night 118: Дональд Серроне vs. Даррен Тилл

UFC Fight Night 118: Дональд Серроне vs. Даррен Тилл

После посещения Японии подопечные американской организации UFC отправляются в Европу. В Польше в конце месяца пройдет Fight Night 118. А главным поединком вечера станет схватка Дональда Серроне и Даррена Тилла.

Где и когда?

Состоится FN 118 двадцать первого октября. Примет его Эрго Арена польского города Гданьск. Вмещает спортивный комплекс почти пятнадцать тысяч человек, так что участники турнира могут рассчитывать на большое количество зрителей.

Сравнение соперников

Ни один из противников на данный момент не входит даже в десятку обновленных рейтингов UFC и Sherdog в полусреднем весе. Однако они уже попадали в топ и имеют все шансы туда вернуться в самое ближайшее время.

Для тридцатичетырехлетнего Серроне предстоящий бой станет сорок третьим в карьере. В предыдущих сорока двух он одержал тридцать две победы и проигрывал девять раз. Один поединок американца закончился ничьей. Еще в конце прошлого года «Ковбой» входил в пятерку лучших бойцов UFC и в тройку рейтинга Sherdog. Однако уступив в 2017-м сначала Хорхе Масвидалу, а затем Робби Лоулеру, американец утратил былые позиции. Он впервые выйдет в октагон после двух поражений кряду.

Двадцатичетырехлетний Тилл пришел в смешанные единоборства из мира кикбоксинга. Он начал свою карьеру в 2010 году и до сих пор не знает поражений. На его счету шестнадцать поединков, пятнадцать побед и одна зафиксированная ничья. В предыдущем поединке Даррен одолел Бояна Величковича. Но все же соперников уровня Серроне в его карьере еще не было.

Слова перед поединком

По словам любимца публики Серроне, он не сомневается в своей победе. Дональд заявляет, что он выйдет в октагон и заткнет всех критиков, которые уже списали его со счетов. «Ковбой» называет своего оппонента неплохим бойцом. Но все же не сомневается, что ему по силам одолеть британца.

Тилл не слишком лестно отзывается о своем будущем противнике. Даррен считает, что Серроне уже готовится к своему уходу на пенсию и слишком много пьет. Также британец заявляет, что не намерен проводить бой полностью и завершит его досрочно, отправив Дональда в нокаут. Он уверяет, что отлично ознакомился с тактикой и уловками «Ковбоя» и знает, как ему противостоять.

Дональд Серроне против Даррена Тилла: прогнозы букмекеров

Явного фаворита или андердога, по мнению специалистов, в противостоянии нет. Но все же небольшое предпочтение проверенные букмекеры отдают Серроне. Поставить на американца бетторы могут с коэффициентом 1.70, в то время как на победу Тилла пари заключаются с «кэффом» почти 2.30. Маловероятный ничейный исход оценивается крупнейшими конторами с шансом один к шестидесяти девяти.

Комментарии

Похожие статьи: