BEST BETTING INSIDER
ONLINE-BOOKMAKERS.INFO

UFC Fight Night 118: Jonathan Wilson vs. Oscar Piechota

UFC Fight Night 118: Jonathan Wilson vs. Oscar Piechota

To return to Poland the leaders of major American promotion has managed to gather just a gorgeous card. The main fight of the evening will be fight serron and Tilla. Another spectacular match promise to demonstrate Blachowicz and Clark. And decoration UFC Fight Night 118 will be the battle between Caroline Kowalkiewicz and Jody Esquibel.

Alone in the Maine-Karda is the confrontation of Wilson and Piechoty. Moreover, it is a debut pole undefeated in the UFC, and the first output in a cage Americans after the change of the weight class.

Where and when?

Will the battle of the twenty-first of October in Poland as part of the UFC Fight Night 118. It will be held in Gdansk. And will fight Ergo Arena, one of the largest indoor sports complex of the city, containing fifteen thousand people. A number of spectators on hand, not only the organizers but also local athletes. After all, with the support of the home fans the chance to win the poles increase.

Comparison rivals

Wilson, who this year turned thirty, he began his professional career in MMA a little over four years ago. And began very successfully – he spent seven games without defeat. Most of them have appearances in Gladiator Challenge.

After signing with the UFC Jonathan made a successful debut in the events of the promotion, but then he started a black stripe. American lost twice, and then decided to change the division and go to Middleweight. In new weight category it will be youto set foot for the first time. In General, however, Wilson did not go in the cage since October of last year.

Twenty-seven, Piechota recently signed an agreement with the UFC. But this does not mean that he has little experience. In mixed martial arts on a professional level pole held nine fights and all of them won, and ahead of schedule. This year, he twice went into the cage, but held it for a total of just sixty-nine seconds. This time Oscar was enough to knock out two opponents.

Words before the fight

Wilson is glad that he returned to MMA, and is ready to prove to detractors that it's too early to write off. After the change of the weight class Jonathan trained hard and is in great shape. But will it be enough to defeat his formidable opponent?

Piechota no doubt that I will be able to defeat the American. He respects his past achievements, but still believes that this is not enough for successful performance in the cage. Also Oscar promises that his debut in the UFC will be entertaining and dynamic. He adds that the audience will remember this fight.

Jonathan Wilson vs Oscar Piechota: bookmakers

Despite the confidence of Americans in their abilities, the largest bookmaker a lot more tend to win not playing the earlier Piechoty. That pole successful debut in the UFC, bets with odds of 1.60. But the victory of Wilson battery can bet with "keff" is not below 2.50. As usual in such meetings, something seems incredible with a draw. Such a development can be supplied from the calculation seventy-one.

Comments

Related articles:

ЛУЧШИЙ БУКМЕКЕРСКИЙ ИНСАЙДЕР
ONLINE-BOOKMAKERS.INFO

UFC Fight Night 118: Джонатан Уилсон vs. Оскар Пьехота

UFC Fight Night 118: Джонатан Уилсон vs. Оскар Пьехота

Для возвращения в Польшу руководителям крупнейшего американского промоушена удалось собрать просто шикарный кард. Главным боем вечера станет схватка Серроне и Тилла. Еще один зрелищный поединок обещают продемонстрировать Блахович и Кларк. А украшением UFC Fight Night 118 станет битва между Каролиной Ковалькевич и Джоди Эскуибель.

Особняком в мейн-карде стоит противостояние Уилсона и Пьехоты. Мало того, что это дебютное выступление непобежденного поляка в UFC, так еще и первый выход в клетку американца после смены весовой категории.

Где и когда?

Пройдет схватка двадцать первого октября в Польше в рамках UFC Fight Night 118. Она состоится в Гданьске. А примет бой Ergo Arena – один из крупнейших крытых спорткомплексов города, вмещающий пятнадцать тысяч человек. Такое количество зрителей на руку не только организаторам, но и местным спортсменам. Ведь при поддержке родных болельщиков шансы на победу у поляков увеличиваются.

Сравнение соперников

Уилсон, которому в этом году исполнилось тридцать, начал свою профессиональную карьеру в MMA чуть более четырех лет назад. И начал весьма успешно – он провел семь поединков без поражений. Большинство из них приходятся на выступления в Gladiator Challenge.

После подписания контракта с UFC Джонатан успешно дебютировал в мероприятиях промоушена, но затем для него началась черная полоса. Американец дважды проиграл, после чего принял решение сменить дивизион и перейти в средний вес. В новой весовой категории он будет выступать впервые. В целом же Уилсон не выходил в клетку с октября прошлого года.

Двадцатисемилетний Пьехота совсем недавно подписал соглашение с UFC. Но это вовсе не означает, что у него мало опыта. В смешанных единоборствах на профессиональном уровне поляк провел девять боев и во всех из них победил, причем досрочно. В текущем году он дважды выходил в клетку, но провел в ней в общей сложности всего шестьдесят девять секунд. Этого времени Оскару оказалось достаточно, чтобы отправить в нокаут двоих оппонентов.

Слова перед поединком

Уилсон рад, что возвращается в MMA, и готов доказывать недоброжелателям, что его слишком рано списывают со счетов. После смены весовой категории Джонатан много тренировался и находится в прекрасной форме. Но хватит ли этого для победы над его грозным соперником?

Пьехота не сомневается в том, что сумеет одолеть американца. Он уважает его былые заслуги, но все же считает, что этого недостаточно для успешных выступлений в клетке. Также Оскар обещает, что его дебют в UFC будет зрелищным и динамичным. Он добавляет, что зрители надолго запомнят этот бой.

Джонатан Уилсон против Оскара Пьехоты: прогнозы букмекеров

Несмотря на уверенность американца в своих силах, крупнейшие букмекерские конторы куда больше склоняются к победе не проигрывавшего ранее Пьехоты. На то, что поляк успешно дебютирует в UFC, ставки принимаются с коэффициентом 1.60. А вот на победу Уилсона бетторы могут заключить пари с «кэффом» не ниже 2.50. Как обычно в таких встречах, чем-то невероятным кажется ничейный исход. На подобное развитие событий можно поставить из расчета семьдесят к одному.

Комментарии

Похожие статьи: